Tift County High School’s Local School Governance Team will meet:


Monday, Sept 28, 2020

@ 1:00 p.m. in the Media Center




The team members are:
1) Denise Barnes--teacher member
2) Xavier Holmes--teacher member
3) Jerry Riggs--classified staff member
4) Rocio Cardenas--community business member
5) Amanda Barber--community member
6) Jeffry Peters- parent members
7) Wingate Whitley--parent members