ELA & Drama » Home

Home

Seussical
Thursday Nov. 5 - Saturday Nov. 7 @ 6:00 PM
Sunday Nov. 8 @ 3:00 PM
Adults - $10      Children - $5
This is a One Act Show (No Intermission)
 
Mary Poppins Workshop
Friday Nov. 13 - 3:30-7:00 -- Dialect & Music
Saturday Nov. 14 - 9:00-5:00 -- Music & Dance
(Please have dance attire)
 
Mary Poppins Auditions
Sunday Nov. 15 - Starting at 2:00 in PAC
 
Dinner Theater Auditions (Pick a date):
Monday Sept. 28 @ 3:30
Friday Oct. 2 @ 3:30
CALLBACKS - Monday Oct. 5 @ 3:30
 
Dinner Theater Dates:
Friday December 4 @ 7:00 in Commons
Saturday December 5 @ 7:00 in Commons
Admission Price - TBD
RSVP will be required (start in November with RSVP)