Tift County High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Tift County teachers "tapped" by the Tift County Foundation for Educational Excellence

Ten Tift County teachers were "tapped" today by the Tift County Foundation for Educational Excellence. These teachers were selected by the foundation based upon nominations from parents, students, and community members. All of these teachers will be honored at a banquet in February hosted by the Tifton Rotary Club. Congratulations to these most deserving educators!

Matt Wilson Elementary:

Catherine Gay - 5th grade teacher

Sarah Swan - 5th grade teacher

J T Reddick Elementary:

Marilyn Ring - 1st grade teacher

Brandi Diers - 5th grade teacher

G O Bailey Elementary:

Emy Aultman - Media Specialist

Tift County High School:

Anna Perrin - Science teacher

Donalyn Garrick - ELA teacher

Len Lastinger Elementary:

Courtney Greer - Kindergarten teacher

Annie Belle Clark Elementary:

Wendy Dawson - 2nd grade teacher

Omega Elementary:

Kayla Dunn - 4th grade teacher